top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureShannon Ekici

Life

Once upon a fiery smile, I look upon your life. It isn’t that hard to listen to yourself so why are you trying to fight it? Are you there? Or am I just talking to the wall? Don’t answer my questions unless you can be truthful to yourself and don’t ask me for your help when you are too far gone. Live in your chaos and I’ll wait till you see the truth. I’m still here and still the same as I always was. I don’t beg for your attention and I don’t care if you don’t care anymore but do listen, it’s time for me to go , so when you need me I’ll be far away and happy.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I’m still here

Just saying a few words, I haven't painted in awhile. I have no desk and no inspiration but I'm soon going to get a desk and do something. I do have a commission but no rush. I also have some embroide

Scammers

Because I don’t have a payment listed on here ppl want to pay in a check. I don not take checks, this is the oldest scam out there. Goodbye

Away

My understanding you want me to hand it to you,Why? Nothing is easy or free. Wake up and go to work like everyone else

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page